​The Nautilus Surgical team is here to design solutions best suited to your needs.

Regional Consultants

Trent Burbage

Senior Sales Manager

919.270.2208
trent@nsurgical.com

Territory
Central and Eastern North Carolina

Biography
East Carolina University, 18+ years in medical sales

Jordan Davis

Territory Associate

757.630.5774
jordan@nsurgical.com

Territory
North Carolina

Biography
Hampden-Sydney College

Steve Rockwell

Territory Manager

804.690.2238
srockwell@nsurgical.com

Territory
Central and Southern Virginia

Biography
Old Dominion University, 28+ years in medical sales

Randy Skaggs

Ophthalmic Specialist

804.690.4971
randy@nsurgical.com

Territory
Ophthalmic Specialist over all Nautilus territories

Biography
University of Virginia Tech, 30+ years in medical sales

Scott Stonesifer

Territory Manager

202.680.8288
scott@nsurgical.com

Territory
DC, Maryland and Northern Virginia

Biography
Western Maryland College, 10+ years in medical sales

Neil Tucker

Territory Manager

336.331.2976
neil@nsurgical.com

Territory
Western North Carolina

Biography
Towson University, 5+ years in medical sales

Leadership and Operations Support Team

Rex Burbage

CEO/Principal

757.621.7399
rex@nsurgical.com

Biography
East Carolina University, 38+ years in medical sales

Mark Wallen

President/Director of Sales/Principal

202.957.3316
mwallen@nsurgical.com

Biography
University of Maryland, Central Michigan University, 35+ years in medical sales

Brian Mabe

Technical Specialist

866.491.6243 (Office)
757.376.2817 (Cell)
brian@nsurgical.com

Specialization
Zeiss Trained & Certified, UFSK Certified

About Nautilus Surgical

Simply stated, we provide the highest quality products available for today’s surgical market.                    Nautilus Surgical has quickly become the microsurgery “partner of choice” for both hospitals and manufacturers with our reputation for having the most knowledgeable and reliable sales consultants.